Idle Rich Pub for Brunch

We’ve kind of gotten hooked on this place for brunch.  I love their mussels.  But, the eggs benedict is pretty damn good, too.  The hash browns have a nice little crunch to them.  And you can’t beat the $3 Bloody Mary!

6 responses to “Idle Rich Pub for Brunch

  1. I haven’t been to Idle Rich for brunch only happy hour. I am going to have to check it out. I love eggs benedict!

  2. I was at Libertine on Sunday, I much prefer Idle Rich.

  3. Yeah I would kill for that meal!

  4. Hash browns are my weakness.

  5. Their smoked salmon benedict is delicious…. craving it so badly right now.

  6. Yum! That fruit cup looks much better than the typical honeydew/canteloupe/grape mix you get at most places.

Leave a Reply

